We are Team and Family.


Darius Kirk

Executive Director
dkirk@kipptulsa.org
918-794-8580

Andrea Murrell

Managing Director of Operations
amurrell@kipptulsa.org
918-794-8652 ext. 123

Tiffany Corbbrey

School Leader
tcorbbrey@kipptulsa.org
918-982-0506

Donterrio Marzett

School Leader
dmarzett@kipptulsa.org
981-794-8652

DeAnn Cooks

KIPP Through College Director
dcooks@kipptulsa.org
918-794-8652 ext. 133

Katy Loganbill

Regional Student Support Manager
kloganbill@kipptulsa.org

Copyright 2020, KIPP Tulsa Public Charter Schools.   |   Site by GuRuStu.