We are Team and Family.


Madonna Arnold

8th-Grade Science
marnold@kipptulsa.org
918-340-1124

Mayra Burke

Office Manager
mburke@kipptulsa.org
918-794-8652 ext. 100

William Coleman

Athletic Director
Wcoleman@kipptulsa.org
918-815-6208

Yolantrice Collins

Development Director
Ycollins@kipptulsa.org
918-794-8652 ext. 114

DeAnn Cooks

KIPP Through College Coordinator
Dcooks@kipptulsa.org
918-794-8652 ext. 133

Tiffany Corbbrey

Assistant School Leader
918-480-0114

Ketwainette Drew

Student Services Coordinator
Kdrew@kipptulsa.org
918-794-8652 ext. 102

Matt Fegan

7th-Grade Pre-AP Pre-Algebra
mfegan@kipptulsa.org
440-212-3181

Yvita Fox

7th-Grade Pre-AP ELA
yfox@kipptulsa.org
918-210-7985

Stephanie Goff

Student Support Specialist
Sgoff1@kipptulsa.org
918-812-3652

Copyright 2018, KIPP Tulsa College Preparatory.   |   Site by GuRuStu.